How do I delete my Backer Account?
- Log into your Backer Account
- Click on Settings
- Click on Delete my Backer Account
This does not delete any orders and data for projects. It removes the account that allows you to view all of your pledge info in one place.
If you delete your account, you will still be able to access your surveys in the future -- no account needed.